Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

WTA Championships


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Latest WTA Championships Stories/

WTA Championships Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the TEB BNP Paribas WTA Championships for free - no download or membership fees.

The WTA Championships is arguably the biggest non-Slam event in women’s tennis. To be held in Istanbul until 2013, the event has been played in several notable locations and has been a part of the schedule ever since 1972. 

The top eight players in the WTA rankings qualify for this event, and they’re joined by the top four doubles teams. Almost $5million in prize money is on offer overall. 

Martina Navratilova holds an incredible record for this competition, having won the singles title eight times and the doubles on eleven occasions. She joined at the top of the singles titles leaderboard by Steffi Graf with five wins, and Chris Evert with four.

To watch free WTA Championships live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming Tennis.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages