Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

New Haven Open


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Latest New Haven Open Stories/

New Haven Open Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the WTA Open in New Haven for free - no download or membership fees.

The WTA New Haven Open has been an exciting event ever since its inaugural year in 1988. As one of the major stops on the  US Open hardcourt series, we can typically expect a good number of the WTA’s elite to be in attendance in the main draw. The Connecticut Tennis Center at Yale has hosted the competition since 1998.

The proximity of the US Open is a key factor in the significance of the WTA New Haven Open, as this tournament is the last WTA competition to take place prior to the American slam. 

Former champions in New Haven include Caroline Wozniacki, Venus Williams, Justine Henin, Monica Seles, Lindsay Davenport, Martina Navratilova and Jennifer Capriati. When Wozniacki clinched the title in 2011 she became the first competitor to win a WTA event four times in a row since 2002.

To watch free New Haven Open live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live tennis.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages