Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Dubai Open


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Latest Dubai Open Stories/

Dubai Open Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the Dubai Duty Free Championships for free - no download or membership fees.

The tennis tour follows the sun and even in February you’re guaranteed scorching temperatures in the cash-rich city of Dubai which hosts the second of back-to-back WTA Premier events.

With a total prize money pot of over $2 million and sizeable appearance fees on offer, Dubai can afford to bring a wealth of Grand Slam champions to the city, all seeking to build on performances from the Australian Open and pick up more confidence ahead of the big events to come in North America in March.

Belgium’s Justine Henin holds the tournament record, having won the Dubai title four times but in recent years it’s been the likes of Venus Williams and the much maligned Caroline Wozniacki who have succeeded in Dubai.

To watch free Dubai Open live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming tennis.

You have unread messages

You have unread messages