Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

China Open


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Latest China Open Stories/

China Open Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the WTA tennis from Beijing for free - no download or membership fees.

The China Open is a combined WTA and ATP event, which is currently regarded as the biggest tournament on the Asian swing. As the last Premier level event of the season it’s one of the best attended competitions of the year, and carries almost $5million overall in prize money.

The tournament began life in 2004, and is currently staged at the China National Tennis Centre in the Beijing Olympic Park. There are eleven courts at this venue, including a 15,000-seater stadium with a retractable roof that was finished in 2011. 

The event also holds the distinction of being one of the few on the calendar to have started using Hawk-Eye. When the China Open first used Hawk-Eye in 2006 it became the first tournament outside of the United States to do so.

We’ve seen some great players grace the courts here in Beijing. Former winners of the event include Serena Williams, Caroline Wozniacki, Svetlana Kuznetsova, Jelena Jankovic and Agnieszka Radwanska.

To watch free China Open live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming Tennis.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages