Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

Paris Masters


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live

Latest Paris Masters Stories/

Paris Masters Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the ATP Paris Masters for free - no download or membership fees.

The regular season draws to a close with the eagerly awaited Paris Masters. This is one of the biggest events on the schedule, attracting all of the best players. We usually see great efforts from players in and around the top ten here, as they make their final step towards qualifying, or not, for the ATP World Tour Finals.

The Paris Masters is a great event in its own right, regardless of qualification issues. Played in one of the most incredible cities in the world, the hardcourt tournament is popular with both players and fans. The total prize pot of the competition is just over $2.4million.

We’ve seen some truly great players win this event since the inaugural year in 1968, including Arthur Ashe, Stan Smith, Ilie Nastase, Boris Becker, Guy Forget, Goran Ivanisevic, Stefan Edberg, Andre Agassi, Pete Sampras, Marat Safin, Sebastien Grosjean, Tim Henman, Novak Djokovic and Roger Federer.

To watch free Paris Masters live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming Tennis.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages