Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Register now for live tennis updates

Find out how now

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

ATP Moscow


  • Time *
  • Sport
  • Event
  • Live
ATP Moscow Live Streaming is now available online. Find out how to watch the ATP Moscow for free - no download or membership fees.

First held back in 1990, ATP Moscow was the first international tennis tournament to be held in Russia, starting as a men’s only event and becoming a joint event in 1996. It’s introduction helped raise the profile of tennis in Russia and led to the development of international stars such as Yevgeny Kafelnikov, Marat Safin, Nikolay Davydenko and Mikhail Youzhny.

Russian players have dominated the tournament since the late nineties with former Olympic champion (and two-time Grand Slam) Kafelnikov winning an incredible five successive titles from 1997 onwards.

Known as the Kremlin Cup, it’s held during the late October freeze with temperatures commonly plunging well below zero degrees, quite the culture shock for players who’ve just arrived back in Europe from the brief Asian swing. The courts are also a bit of a culture shock, very fast and favouring the aggressive players.

While many young Russian players have gained their first taste of the main tour at this event, in 2011 ATP Moscow was the scene for another significant step in the rise of Serbian tennis – the first all-Serbian final on the ATP Tour, contested between close friends Janko Tipsarevic and Viktor Troicki.

To watch free Kremlin Cup live stream coverage online, simply open a free account with one of our fully licensed live streaming partners such as bet365. To access the live feed, go to bet365 > live streaming Tennis.

Breaking News

You have unread messages

You have unread messages