ATP Indian Wells 2015 live stream

Serbia's Novak Djokovic won the 2014 edition (JOE KLAMAR/AFP/Getty Images)
The BNP Paribas Open is the first of the nine ATP World Tour Masters 1000 events and combines with the WTA as a Premier Event.

You can watch & bet on ATP Indian Wells live at 365 > live streaming > tennis

The 2014 edition of the BNP Paribas Open was the most successful tournament in its history as it achieved an attendance milestone of 431,527 fans, surpassing the previous record by nearly 50,000. It also unveiled a brand new 8,000 seat stadium (Stadium 2) and became the first event to have the Hawkeye replay system on every court, and not only on the show courts.

World No. 2 Novak Djokovic won the 39th edition when he defeated four-time champion Roger Federer in the thrilling three set final. Despite losing the first set, Djokovic eventually prevailed 3-6, 6-3, 7-6(3).

Novak Djokovic (Matthew Stockman/Getty Images)

 "As I said before the match today, very few points will decide a winner, and that's what happened," said Djokovic after the victory.  

 "Roger is playing in a very high level.... He just played better than he did in the last 13, 14 months. I needed to really be in the top of my game and very concentrated the last moment in order to win. That's what I've done. Very proud of my achievements during this tournament,” he continued. 

Federer looked to be in control early as the former World No. 1 stormed through the opening three games of the set on his way to claiming it 6-3 in just 31 minutes. 

However Djokovic would not go down without a fight. The second seed obtained a break of his own, in the eighth game of the second set when Federer pushed a forehand wide. 

At one set all, the match was pushed to a decider. Federer managed to save three break points against him in the third, before a string of forehand errors handed Djokovic a 2-1 lead. The 26-year-old then served for the match, but similar to his semi-final against John Isner, he failed to seal the victory at that stage. Federer refused to go away, and the final was to be decided in a tiebreaker. 

However, the higher ranked Serbian took the mini-break and marched away to 5-1 lead. He needed two championship points but he ultimately claimed the title after two hours and 12 minutes. 

Roger Federer (Jeff Gross/Getty Images)

Interestingly enough though, despite overcoming Federer to win the championship, Djokovic only won exactly one more point than Federer in the match’s entirety; 99 to 98.

 "It was an interesting end to the match, no doubt," Federer said after his first loss in five finals at Indian Wells.  

 "But I think he played well. At the end he made sure he kept the ball in play and I might have made a few too many errors when it really mattered. But I think he made a crucial sort of 20 minutes, half and hour midway through the second set and third set where things could have gone either way. But credit to him for toughening it out and winning that second set and getting the breaker in the third."  

The victory marked Djokovic’s 42nd career title and his 17th at an ATP World Tour Masters 1000 tournament. He also only trails Federer by one match in their head-to head record as he improved his win-loss record to 16-17 against the Swiss great.

He earned $1 million and 1,000 Emirates ATP Rankings points as the victor of the season’s first Masters 1000 tournament whilst the 32-year-old Federer collected $500,000 and 600 points.

Tournament Director Raymond Moore hopes for another successful edition in 2015 as he edges closer to his goal of attracting 500,000 fans to the BNP Paribas Open ATP Indian Wells. 

The 40th edition of the BNP Paribas Open will take place between 9 March – 23 March 2015.

This is how you can watch & bet on ATP Indian Wells online:
1. Sign in or open a free account with bet365 and deposit
3. Watch ATP Indian Wells streamed live online

Recent Indian Wells Masters Articles

More Stories

Recent Articles

More Stories

Use this form to share new information about this story with an editor.

Use this form to share a photo or video related to this story with an editor.

Use this form to alert an editor about a factual or typographical error in this story.

Photo     Video

Sign me up for the Newsletter

News Stream

Indian Wells live streams

Watch Live tennis here

  • £200bonus
    Watch live tennis online for free

    365 licenses every tennis stream there is. Members can WATCH and bet on live tennis streams. Register, Deposit & go to Sports > Live Streaming and watch every tennis game live online from your browser. First class coverage of all courts. Free to members.

  • £100bonus
    New Tennis Live Streaming Service

    Ladbrokes have just launched a fantastic live streaming service. Stream all the action live to your computer or phone! Use the code MAXCASH on sign-up!

  • £250bonus
    Live Tennis online

    Watch live tennis online when you sign up to Paddy Power. The streaming is available in the UK, Italy & Ireland only so if this stream doesn't work for you, try bet365.

  • £25bonus
    William Hill Tennis Live Streams

    Watch officially licensed tennis streams of all the major ATP, WTA and Challenger events online with William Hill. Register via this link for free streaming access.

  • £50bonus
    Live Tennis Streams

    Watch live tennis on Betfair. High quality streams. Comparable to the bet365 live stream service

  • £25bonus
    Live Tennis @ Bwin

    Bwin is live streaming a host of ATP World Tour and WTA Premier tournaments online. To watch & bet live, join Bwin and place your tennis bets.

  • £20bonus
    Live Tennis Streaming

    Watch the major tournaments in the 2015 tennis circuit live online & free when you join Unibet.

All Reviews

Latest News

Share this with your friends

Your comments:

ATP Indian Wells 2015 live stream

Defending champion Novak Djokovic is expected to return for the 40th edition in 2015

Read more »

Register now to watch live tennis - free!

Log In or Sign up

Facebook User?

You can use your facebook account to sign up with Live streaming sport.

Connect with facebook
Remember me.
Did you forget your password?